2pac quotes.

Why am I fighting to live, if I’m just living to fight? Why am I trying to see, when there ain’t nothing in sight? Why am I trying to give, when no one gives me a try? Why am I dying to live, if I’m just living to die?
-
It seems like every time you come up something happens to bring you back down.
-
But now that you’re gone, I’m in the zone thinkin’ I don’t wanna die all alone.
-
I know death follows me, but I murder him first.
-
We was young and we was dumb, but we had heart.
-
I believe that everything that you do bad comes back to you. So everything that I do that’s bad, I’m going to suffer from it. But in my mind, I believe what I’m doing is right. So I feel like I’m going to heaven.
-
Forgive but don’t forget, girl keep your head up. And when he tells you you ain’t nothing, don’t believe him. And if he can’t learn to love you, you should leave him.
-
Can’t close my eyes cause all I see is terror. I hate the man in the mirror cause his reflection makes the pain turn realer.
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0